Exhibition

Advantages of Exhibiting

 

The benefits of exhibiting include:

  • Raise awareness– exhibiting at industry events is a good way to raise your profiles and generate brand awareness. As well as taking a stand at an event, there are usually other advertising and sponsorship opportunities.
  • Networking & build contacts – a great way to connect with education sector’s experts and stakeholders to learn more about trends and challenges
  • Showcase campus & products – this is a good place to introduce a new product or service and explain your offering.

Picture/image taken from QS APPLE 2020.
Disclaimer: Images are for illustrative purposes only and may differ from the actual product.
Please contact our sales team for details.

Regular Booth
(US$4,500)

Corporate logo
1 x Video
4 x PDF files for brochure rack
2 Complimentary delegate registrations

Premium Booth
(US$8,500)

1 x Avatar
Corporate logo
2 x Video
8 x PDF files for brochure rack
4 Complimentary delegate registrations

For inquiries regarding the exhibition booth at QS APPLE 2021 Conference and Exhibition, please get in touch with us.

Samuel Ang

Regional Director, Asia – Singapore, Hong Kong, Mongolia, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Vietnam,
Korea & Japan
samuel.ang@qs.com
+65 98281078

E Way Chong

Regional Director, South East Asia – Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines & Thailand
eway@qs.com
+60 169536109

Enzo Kuo

Regional Manager – China (Shanghai) & Taiwan
enzo@qs.com
+886 978406630

Ashwin Fernandes

Regional Director – MENA & South Asia
ashwin@qs.com
+971 50 3720322

Sergei Khristoliubov

Regional Sales Manager (Moscow)
sergei@qs.com

Larisa Osipova

Business Development Manager
larisa@qs.com

Jeroen Prinsen

Regional Director ANZ
jeroen.prinsen@qs.com